More

    DYGYCON 8 Begins Today: Blockchain Games, Giveaways, and Us!

    Token Gamer's booth is in the Atomic Hub hall and both Dave and Rob will be there throughout the weekend.

    DYGYCON is brought to you by the creators of Splinterlands, the hit blockchain trading card game in which players really own their cards and play for real money rewards, and Token Gamer’s Game of the Year 2021. To see what Splinterlands has been up to recently, you can see our latest article on them by Rob.

    That’s right! DYGYCON 8 went live this morning at 5am EST (10am UTC) and will run through Sunday, March 20th at 11:55pm EST (4:55am UTC March 21st). The official Livestream session will be March 19, 2022 from 2pm – 5pm EST (7pm – 10pm UTC).

    DYGYCON 8 is a virtual conference that you can join from your computer web browser (mobile is unsupported). It is completely free to attend! To register head over to their website. A full schedule of the main session can be viewed below:

    While DYGYCON is live, you can roam the exhibition halls and check out the many booths that are open. You will likely see some familiar projects like Token Gamer, NFT Insider, and SixPM Software, as well as get to learn more about many new projects. The different exhibit halls that contain the booths are:

    • Atomic Hub
    • EMP
    • SixPM Software
    • Gala Games
    • Gooeys
    • Green Rabbit
    • Jungle Bay Ape Club
    • Splinterlands

    This is a great opportunity to find new games to play, new projects to support, and even talk with developers. Make sure to visit all the booths you can, as there will likely be many giveaways and freebies for you to get! 

    There are also a number of competitions to participate in to earn unique badges, as well as NFT auctions, and a scavenger hunt to go on throughout the venue!

    DYGYCON 8 looks to be the biggest and best one yet, we’ll see you there! Token Gamer’s booth is in the Atomic Hub hall and both Dave and Rob will be there throughout the weekend.

    Finally, we’re giving away $300 worth of Token Gamer Member’s Token NFTS to celebrate DYGYCON 8:

    Token Gamer x DYGYCON 8: Win a Token Gamer Member’s Token NFT


    Murtagh
    Murtagh
    Mobile GameFi enthusiast, strategy lover, hot-sauce obsessed. "Resident mobile blockchain gaming expert." Primary holdings: WAXP & CSM. Secondary holdings: XTZ & ALGO.

    Drops & Releases

    No event found!

    Latest Articles

    Related articles